13
Nov

Announcements on Sunday 14th November 2021 

Announcements on Sunday 14th November 2021 

 

Sunday service at 10.30am – we meet for our worship services in the Church Hall and Meeting House at Tartaraghan DV

  • Ensuring that face-coverings are worn when entering and exiting the buildings
  • Once socially distanced in a pew (or seat), face coverings may be removed during the service apart from when singing, when face coverings must be worn (unless exempted or leading from the front at 4m distance)
  • Leave at least 1 metre / 2 empty seats between households
  • Please follow the stewards’ direction re seating etc

 

Sunday services live streamed – CDs and DVDs available on request

 

Sunday morning prayer meeting 9.30am in the kitchen

Sunday School & Bible classes – 9.30am

Mission Envelopes: November – Awake Ministries

Harvest 2021 offering / envelopes – Pci United Appeal / missions

2020 Church report available online & a printed copy if desired

Monday 15th Nov 7pm Kirk Session meet in minor hall

Monday 15th Nov 8pm Committee meeting in Meeting House

Tues 16th Nov 10.15am – Women’s Bible study in church hall

Tues 16th November – Girls’ Brigade in church hall

Tuesday 16th Nov 8pm Discipleship Group via zoom with Leslie Brush

Wed 17th November – TLC parent/ infant group in church hall 9.45-11.15am

Wed 17th Nov 8pm Discipleship Group via zoom with Stephen McC & Neil C

Wed 17th Nov 8pm Discipleship Group in Church hall -Mark W & Philip McM

Thurs 18th Nov 2.30pm – fellowship group with Norman Cornett & Noel Jones in church hall

Friday 7.30am prayer meeting via zoom – ask an elder for zoom link

Friday 19th November 8pm – Youth Club in church hall

Sunday 28th November – Lord’s Supper as part of morning service

PW dinner on Thurs 2nd December – book by 22nd November