24
Apr

Announcements on Sunday 24th April 2022 

Announcements on Sunday 24th April 2022 

Sunday service at 10.30am – we meet for our worship services in the Church Hall DV

 

Social distancing regulations have ceased and it is no longer necessary to wear face coverings when entering / exiting our buildings or when singing at our meetings

 

Sunday services live streamed – CDs and DVDs available on request

Mission Envelopes: April 2022 – Pci United Appeal Fund

May 2022 – Revival Movement Association

 

 

Sunday 9.30am prayer meeting in kitchen

Sunday school & Bible classes 9.30am (off on 24th April)

Crèche in Attic after 2nd hymn

Children’s church in the Meeting House after 2nd hymn for preschool up to P3

The service is relayed to the minor hall for parents with infants to use, if desired

 

Tonight, Sunday 24th April 6.30pm – evening service with Ruth & Brian Agnew

Monday 25th April – Men @10.30 in the church hall

Monday 25th April 8pm – Kirk Session meeting in minor hall

Tuesday 26th April 10.15am – Women’s Bible study in the church hall

Tuesday 26th April 8pm – Discipleship Group via zoom with Leslie Brush

Wednesday 27th April 9.45-11.15am – TLC parent/ infant group in the church hall

Wednesday 27th April 8pm Discipleship Group via zoom with Stephen McC & Neil C

Friday 29th April 7.30am – prayer meeting via zoom

Friday 29th April 8pm – Youth Club in the church hall

Saturday 7 May 2022 – Presbyterian Women’s Annual Conference – Deeper together

Assembly Buildings, Belfast – Book via Pci website

Morning Session 10.30 am – 12.15 pm; Afternoon Celebration 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Sunday 8th May – Lord’s Supper during morning service

Monday 9th & Monday 23rd May – Fit for life women’s events

Sunday 22nd May 10.30am & 6.30pm – Children’s Day services

Friday 24th June – church BBQ at Faith Mission Mahon Centre, Portadown